Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prosper

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio

5 rating

OK I?m usually not one to write a review. But on this occasion I feel compelled to. I had such a great experience from the moment that I walked in. The staff here are very professional and fun. My hairstylist Sarah took the time to understand what I really wanted out of my haircut. She even took care of my beard which Turned out amazing. I definitely will be returning in a few weeks for my next trim. I definitely recommend this place.

5 rating

Good cuts, good price, and generally quick service. Check in with the app if you want to reduce your wait time.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Julian B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio"

5
Roman F. | December 17, 2019 Google

"OK I?m usually not one to write a review. But on this occasion I feel compelled to. I had such a gre"

5
Daniel W. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Good cuts, good price, and generally quick service. Check in with the app if you want to reduce your"

5
john w. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Came here to get my usual and of course was met with a nice hello and a calm atmosphere. The lady wh"

5
Emily D. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Lovely people, great service, done perfectly. I definitely recommend this hair salon to anyone who w"

5
Paula G. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Very good cuts. Stylists are very nice to my 5 year old, he loves getting his hair cut here."

1
Im F. | July 9, 2019 Google

"My last 3 visits have been awful. Cut is nothing how i asked. They don?t follow your instructions, o"

5
Timothy B. | June 10, 2019 Google

"First time going to a Sports Clips in years, and now, will be my go to place, for haircuts, and bear"

5
Colony P. | June 5, 2019 Google

"I have been to several sportclips locations because I am always pressed for time; this location howe"

5
Darrell J. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Thank you for the haircut and beard trim. It's not easy transitioning hair stylists, however this st"