Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prosper

5 rating

Great location with very a friendly staff.

5 rating

Great haircut by Megan. She was professional, kind, efficient and very meticulous. Will definitely go back!

1 rating

DO NOT GO HERE. Came in during the morning and because of Covid, there was a long list... I get it. They told me to leave my name on the list and just call them before I would come back up to get a haircut. They assured me my name would not drop off the list. I called at 3:45 to let them know I'd be there at 5?0. I of course was dropped off the list...just like I feared. Not its a 2 1/2 hour wait. Great work...wow. No more business from my family.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
jtinsa17 | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great location with very a friendly staff."

5
Stan H. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great haircut by Megan. She was professional, kind, efficient and very meticulous. Will definitely "

1
Andrew W. | May 12, 2020 Google

" DO NOT GO HERE. Came in during the morning and because of Covid, there was a long list... I get it."

5
Julian B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio"

5
Roman F. | December 17, 2019 Google

"OK I?m usually not one to write a review. But on this occasion I feel compelled to. I had such a gre"

5
Daniel W. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Good cuts, good price, and generally quick service. Check in with the app if you want to reduce your"

5
john w. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Came here to get my usual and of course was met with a nice hello and a calm atmosphere. The lady wh"

5
Emily D. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Lovely people, great service, done perfectly. I definitely recommend this hair salon to anyone who w"

5
Paula G. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Very good cuts. Stylists are very nice to my 5 year old, he loves getting his hair cut here."

1
Im F. | July 9, 2019 Google

"My last 3 visits have been awful. Cut is nothing how i asked. They don?t follow your instructions, o"